Home arrow Contact Us
North American Office Print

Telephone: (919) 684-5774
Fax: (919) 684-5661
Email: info @ tropicalstudies.org
  See organization chart

Address:
Organization for Tropical Studies
410 Swift Ave.
DURHAM NC 27705
United States.


North American Staff Directory

Departament Position Name E-mail Telephone
President and CEO        
  President and CEO Sandy Andelman   (919) 684-5774
Development        
  Vice President for Development Jonathan Giles jonathan.giles @ tropicalstudies.org (919) 684-6188
  Development Manager Casey Therrien casey.therrien @ tropicalstudies.org (919) 668-1687
  Campaign Director Carlos Silva carlos.silva @ tropicalstudies.org (919) 684-6969
  Development Assistant Maggie Maple maggie.maple @ tropicalstudies.org (919) 668-1688
Global Programs and Partnerships/Undergraduate Education        
  Vice President for Global Programs and Partnerships Ed Stashko edward.stashko @ tropicalstudies.org (919) 668-1691
  Admissions Counselor Brooks Bonner brooks.bonner @ tropicalstudies.org (919) 684-5658
  Admissions Counselor Lori Breighner lori.breighner @ tropicalstudies.org (919) 684-3925
Administration        
  Director of Administration Jennifer Kelley jennifer.kelley @ tropicalstudies.org (919) 684-2453
  Administrative Assistant Amanda Ohira
amanda.ohira @ tropicalstudies.org
(919) 684-6086
Finance        
  Controller Miguel Mendez miguel.mendez @ tropicalstudies.org
(919) 684-5774
  Staff Accountant Stephen Carrasco stephen.carrasco @ tropicalstudies.org (919) 668-3793
  Office Assistant
Suitbert Mumburi
suitbert.mumburi @ tropicalstudies.org
(919) 684-8595
Last Updated ( 02/21/17 )
 
Organization for Tropical Studies
Site powered by Joomla!