Home arrow Contact Us
South African Office Print

See organization chart

Address:
Address, City, South Africa.

South African Staff Directory

Department Position Name E-mail Phone
Management        
  Director Laurence Kruger laurence.kruger @ tropicalstudies.org +27 82 422 6225
  Operations manager Tanja Kaselowski tanja.kaselowski @ tropicalstudies.org +27 60 9936541
  Communications manager, Finance Rinza Venter rinza.venter @ tropicalstudies.org +27 82 8729965
Skukuza Science Leadership Campus        
  SSLI Manager Immanuel Lindokuhle immanuel.lindokuhle @ tropicalstudies.org +27 78 3796598
  SSLI Grounds staff Johnson Mahanga    
  SSLI Grounds staff Anna Mahanga    
Education Programmes        
South Faculty Kristine Maciejewski kristi.maciejewski @ tropicalstudies.org +27 82 936 7880
  Faculty Donovan Tye donovan.tye @ tropicalstudies.org +27 82 400 9650
  Logistics/Faculty Ceinwen Smith ceinwen.smith @ tropicalstudies.org +27 83 2672862
North Faculty Mdu Ndlovu mduduzi.ndlovu @ tropicalstudies.org +27 83 386 8806
  Faculty Bernard Coetzee bernard.coetzee @ tropicalstudies.org  
  Logistics /Game Guard Philip Mhlava philip.mhlava @ tropicalstudies.org +27 79 8729809
Global Health Summer Programme        
  Faculty James van Hasselt jamesvh @ global.co.za  
  Faculty Gcobani Qambela qambela @ gmail.com  
         
Ancillary contractors        
  Catering Shadreck Hlatshwayo    
Last Updated ( 09/24/15 )
 
Organization for Tropical Studies
Site powered by Joomla!